Heute erreichte mich eine Email aus China von einer Registrierungsstelle oder ähnlichem. Was genau die wollen kann ich leider nicht so recht rauslesen…. Kennt jemand solche Emails und weiß mehr darüber?

Hier die China Email:

Dear Manager,

(If you are not the person who is in charge of this, please forward this to your CEO,Thanks)

This email is from China domain name registration center, which mainly deal with the domain name registration and dispute internationally in China.
We received an application from Huayuan Ltd on April 14, 2014. They want to register ” appchat ” as their Internet Keyword and ” appchat .cn “、” appchat .com.cn ” 、” appchat .net.cn “、” appchat .org.cn ” domain names etc.., they are in China domain names. But after checking it, we find ” appchat ” conflicts with your company. In order to deal with this matter better, so we send you email and confirm whether this company is your distributor or business partner in China or not?

Best Regards,

General Manager
Shanghai Office (Head Office)
3002, Nanhai Building, No. 854 Nandan Road,
Xuhui District, Shanghai 200070, China
Tel: +86 216191 8696
Mobile: +86 1870199 4951
Fax: +86 216191 8697
Web: www.cnygregistry.org

Benachrichtige mich bei
5 Kommentare
Neusten Top bewertet
Inline Feedbacks
Zeige alle Kommentare
Teile uns Deine Erfahrungen mit!x